Wednesdays on NBC (9-10 p.m. ET)

THE WEST WING — NBC Series — Pictured: (l-r) Richard Schiff as Communications Director Toby Ziegler; Allison Janney as Press Secretary CJ Gregg, Dule Hill as aide Charlie Young, John Spencer as Chief of Staff Leo McGarry, Martin Sheen as President Josiah Bartlet, Rob Lowe as Deputy Communications Director Sam Seaborn, Janel Moloney as Assistant Donna Moss, Brad Whitford as Deputy Chief of Staff Josh Lyman — NBC Photo: James Sorensen